7th Annual Founder's Day

 

Carbon County Historical Society & Museum 

pays tribute to the 100 year anniversary of the Elks Lodge building.

 

Museum Events 

Free admission to the Museum

Fri. & Sat. 10 am - 5 pm

Stop by to see the History of the Elks exhibit

2 pm - Pam Todd, a History of the Elks

 

Elks Club Events

Public Welcome

Food, music and entertainment at the Elks Club

 

Red Lodge Music Festival

June 7 -15

Concerts at the Red Lodge Civic Center

Faculty recitals

7:30 pm Saturday, June 7 & 14

Sunday, June 8 • Monday, June 9

        Wednesday, June 11

 

Student Recitals

  7 pm Thurs. & Fri.       1:30 pm Saturday

All student concerts are FREE

www.rlmf.org

 

Historic Tours

Throughout the day

All historic downtown walking 

and hotel tours start at the Pollard

10 am Historic downtown walking tour

11 am Historic hotel tour of The Pollard

12 pm Historic downtown walking tour

1 pm Historic hotel tour of the Pollard

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
    An Overeaters Anonymous group will meet every Saturday at 10 a.m. at the Grace Fellowship Church, Absarokee.
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Long, cold winter getting you down? Get out of the house and join the fun on Sunday afternoon for Bingo to help the homeless pets of Carbon County. Be there for Beartooth Humane Alliance Bingo, Sunday, Feb. 25, from 1 p.m. - 4 p.m., at the Red Lodge Elks Club.
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am
    Open 2nd and 4th Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and from 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. 206 N ‘D’ Street. More info 662-1060.
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.