Rock Creek AA

Rock Creek Group meets Tuesdays and Saturdays at 8 a.m. and Wednesdays and Fridays at 7 p.m. at Calvary Church, 9 N Villard, Red Lodge.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Saturday 25 times .
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 8:00am

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
    An Overeaters Anonymous group will meet every Saturday at 10 a.m. at the Grace Fellowship Church, Absarokee.
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Long, cold winter getting you down? Get out of the house and join the fun on Sunday afternoon for Bingo to help the homeless pets of Carbon County. Be there for Beartooth Humane Alliance Bingo, Sunday, Feb. 25, from 1 p.m. - 4 p.m., at the Red Lodge Elks Club.
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am
    Open 2nd and 4th Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and from 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. 206 N ‘D’ Street. More info 662-1060.
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.