Bridger Food Bank

Open 2nd and 4th Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and from 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. 206 N ‘D’ Street. More info 662-1060.

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday 13 times .
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:30am

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Long, cold winter getting you down? Get out of the house and join the fun on Sunday afternoon for Bingo to help the homeless pets of Carbon County. Be there for Beartooth Humane Alliance Bingo, Sunday, Feb. 25, from 1 p.m. - 4 p.m., at the Red Lodge Elks Club.
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am
    Open 2nd and 4th Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and from 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. 206 N ‘D’ Street. More info 662-1060.
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Clarks Fork Group meets at St. Joseph’s Catholic Hall, north end of Montana Avenue, Thursday at 7 p.m.