Bridger AA

Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 25 times .
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
    An Overeaters Anonymous group will meet every Saturday at 10 a.m. at the Grace Fellowship Church, Absarokee.
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Long, cold winter getting you down? Get out of the house and join the fun on Sunday afternoon for Bingo to help the homeless pets of Carbon County. Be there for Beartooth Humane Alliance Bingo, Sunday, Feb. 25, from 1 p.m. - 4 p.m., at the Red Lodge Elks Club.
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am
    Open 2nd and 4th Wednesday 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and from 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. 206 N ‘D’ Street. More info 662-1060.
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.