Bison Exhibit

The Carbon County Historical Society and Museum is presenting a Bison, A Traveling Exhibit from April 19-June 2. Opening times Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 02 2018 except Sun Apr 22 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018, Mon Apr 30 2018, Sun May 06 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Sun May 13 2018, Mon May 14 2018, Sun May 20 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Sun May 27 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Clarks Fork Group meets at St. Joseph’s Catholic Hall, north end of Montana Avenue, Thursday at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am
    An Overeaters Anonymous group will meet every Saturday at 10 a.m. at the Grace Fellowship Church, Absarokee.
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Clarks Fork Group meets at St. Joseph’s Catholic Hall, north end of Montana Avenue, Thursday at 7 p.m.

The Carbon County News

Street Address:

11 N. Broadway, Red Lodge, MT 59068

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 970, Red Lodge, MT 59068

Phone: 406-446-2222

Fax: 406-446-2225

Toll-Free: 800-735-8843

Open: Monday-Friday, from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.