Bridger AA

Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 25 times.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am
    The Carbon County Historical Society and Museum is presenting a Bison, A Traveling Exhibit from April 19-June 2. Opening times Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
    The Carbon County Historical Society and Museum is presenting a Bison, A Traveling Exhibit from April 19-June 2. Opening times Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Rock Creek Group meets Tuesdays and Saturdays at 8 a.m. and Wednesdays and Fridays at 7 p.m. at Calvary Church, 9 N Villard, Red Lodge.
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am
    The Carbon County Historical Society and Museum is presenting a Bison, A Traveling Exhibit from April 19-June 2. Opening times Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.

The Carbon County News

Street Address:

11 N. Broadway, Red Lodge, MT 59068

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 970, Red Lodge, MT 59068

Phone: 406-446-2222

Fax: 406-446-2225

Toll-Free: 800-735-8843

Open: Monday-Friday, from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.