Joliet AA

Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 25 times.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Meets every Thursday, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. at the Red Lodge Area Community Foundation, 122 S. Hauser. It is open to all. 425- 1755.
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Clarks Fork Group meets at St. Joseph’s Catholic Hall, north end of Montana Avenue, Thursday at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Joliet Group meets at the Community Center Monday at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Now Group meets at the Bridger United Methodist Church, 222 W. Broadway (west entrance of church) Tuesday at 7 p.m.

The Carbon County News

Street Address:

11 N. Broadway, Red Lodge, MT 59068

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 970, Red Lodge, MT 59068

Phone: 406-446-2222

Fax: 406-446-2225

Toll-Free: 800-735-8843

Open: Monday-Friday, from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.